So what? 3 years of Alternative Culture

quarte

So what?

3 years of Alternative Culture, as The Snowdrops’ Garden is growing and changing, just like her editor.

You know what was my worst nightmare during the last couple of months? not being able to turn the project into the new version that came out working hard on the topics of the past years (there have been several thematic pages and lots of categories).

But today I can introduce three new pages that represent  the best of the past and present, and the future goals of the blog.

This blog has been a nightingale, a butterfly and a phoenix in the seasons of its life. And I think it’ll keep on travelling for  a long time still. 

Find more on  the story and on the dreams that lead me to become a Culture Blogger in each page and share those features that can inspire you. That’s the reason I write. I get inspired if you get inspired. 

Passion is the keyword to celebrate this special blog’sbirthday.

Thank you for sharing and caring about my biggest passion: writing!

The Snowdrops’ garden Editor

Odile Milton

 

About Odile Milton

I travel through words whenever possible. Odile Milton is my signature on the web as I wanted an alter ego to indicate only my writings and works, not my personal life. Odile like the dancer in black swan, and Milton from the novel An old-fashioned girl. View all posts by Odile Milton

Leave a Reply

