Upcoming events. Pressure is getting higher

need of relax

Upcoming events. Pressure is getting higher as the end of the week is approaching.

 

Theatre is first on my agenda with “Wonderfully Alice”, a re-writing of  Lewis Carroll’s masterpiece Alice in Wonderland. It will be about Contemporary Theatre and Dance Tehrapy. I’ve worked hard on the media relations side so can’t wait to see what turn out of it, even if the Artists didn’t respect the calendar for the communication campaign.

 

Then there’s my work at the Children Library. I’m working on a creative teaching project dedicated to Cross Culture for young students. It will be the first in this Italian region of this kind, and I’m having hard times with the boss who doesn’t recognise the value of events like this one and communication when it comes to young adults response to Culture.

 

What else? I constantly feel the need to practice Arts in my “free time” but all the moments that I could find are dedicated to study to improve my performances at work. So sorry for being late at posting on the blog but I’m confident that things will improve by fall.

 

I’ll handle the pressure with music, Tea and long walks!

About Odile Milton

I travel through words whenever possible. Odile Milton is my signature on the web as I wanted an alter ego to indicate only my writings and works, not my personal life. Odile like the dancer in black swan, and Milton from the novel An old-fashioned girl. View all posts by Odile Milton

Leave a Reply

