Planting

Christian Asuh

I wondered how to communicate stories that  could inspire each reader of the Snowdrops’ Garden everytime I have a moment for Creativity, Nature, Tea, Culture.

Those features define me,  still giving me a reason to write and share stories.

To give voice to all this, I needed time and space. I forgot the importance of taking care of my own inner room. I need to grow my ideas properly and not neglecting them.

I’m  my own soul gardener after all.

So you’ll see this winter garden blossom in the upcoming spring. At teatime, in an intangible Asian Tea House garden, where a culture column (in new formats) will tell you about creative industries and stories that can make the difference in your day.

The photographies will be related to Nature and Art in the usual blog’s style.

To plant sustainable creative ideas whoever you are, or want to do, whenever and wherever you read them.

About Odile Milton

I travel through words whenever possible. Odile Milton is my signature on the web as I wanted an alter ego to indicate only my writings and works, not my personal life. Odile like the dancer in black swan, and Milton from the novel An old-fashioned girl. View all posts by Odile Milton

Leave a Reply

