What do you see?

suzanne_heldWhat do you see? In this picture by Suzanne Held there’s more than my wish to light up the secret desires of the Future.

 

I see hidden photographies, new stories to be written, cultural events I may wish to imagine but not experience,  I see trips on my own wandering if my boyfriend and my friends would love to join me though they can’t…

 

Most  of all I see a creative fog, where past, present and future mix. There’s only the lantern and its light for the flight in the sky…

 

 

Am I a writer or still a child looking for her path? Hard to say… but surely I’ll walk to find the answer that will lead to new questions. The upcoming question is how to turn this blog into a fulfilled cultural project. The answer it’s up to all of us.

 

Enjoy your Sunday!

 

 

 

About Odile Milton

I travel through words whenever possible. Odile Milton is my signature on the web as I wanted an alter ego to indicate only my writings and works, not my personal life. Odile like the dancer in black swan, and Milton from the novel An old-fashioned girl. View all posts by Odile Milton

Leave a Reply

