Splendor of Ethnic Jewelry. About the Ghysels Collection

ghyselsAsian collector or lover of tribal art or ethnic jewelry, you must see this video and find out about The Ghysels & sons (Marc and Eric) activities. Here I propose you an interesting article related to the Asian Jewellery private collection owned  by these experts in Belgium.

OTHER USEFUL LINKS:

ANTIQUES FINE ART

HATHI TRUST (Catalogue of the exhibition I’m referring to)

NOTES:  Upcoming in the near future  I’ll be graduating. It’s an  MA ASIAN STUDIES (History of Arts of Asia). This article is a tribute to all kinds of Asian art production all over the centuries to which I dedicated (along with the study of asian theatre traditions), less than 2 years of joyful studies.

About Odile Milton

I travel through words whenever possible. Odile Milton is my signature on the web as I wanted an alter ego to indicate only my writings and works, not my personal life. Odile like the dancer in black swan, and Milton from the novel An old-fashioned girl. View all posts by Odile Milton

Leave a Reply

