Snowdrops’ garden. 2 years together!

home.happybirthdaysnowdropOn the 29th June 2011 I decided to open the SNOWDROPS’ GARDEN BLOG. It’s birthday time!

My goal at that time was sharing high quality cultural news, related to all kinds of art, cross-culture conversations, social and environmental issues, and my creative productions and travel diaries.

During these two years online I’ve become a better writer, editor, journalist and perhaps a Culture blogger. Though there’s still so much to learn, everyday there’s something beautiful and new coming on my way.

This project isn’t just a portfolio of my experiences but a passion wich could be a real web magazine someday. I’m working on the restyling of the pages contents, so be prepared for some surprises. But that will be in July, as I’m leaving for Tuscany with a friend over the week-end and of course I’ll be writing for you when I’m back .

This post is to THANK ALL OF YOU who read, comment, follow my writing on the social networks everyday. I really give all my heart everytime, And as I’ve seen an amazing documentary yesterday for my birthday, HOME, I leave you with the images of coral heart in Australia.

PS: Why not the mountains for the snowdrops’ garden blog’s birthday? The best pictures are in my heart and come from Taiwan and Valle di Ledro (Italy). Recommended!

About Odile Milton

I travel through words whenever possible. Odile Milton is my signature on the web as I wanted an alter ego to indicate only my writings and works, not my personal life. Odile like the dancer in black swan, and Milton from the novel An old-fashioned girl. View all posts by Odile Milton

Leave a Reply

