Words fly and… last

writingAs I looked at this picture, the words “Words fly and last” came to my mind. Everytime I’m writing on the snowdrops’ page, I feel free to explore all kind of topics related to Culture and what improves my days (beautiful projects from all over the World).

 

I’m trying to define what the blog became lately, after almost two years of writing, publishing, editing. So much satisfaction after so much work. Now I feel it’ s time to define once again the contents, in order to open a website in the next future where the core of this work will be available for you all.

 

The blog will carry on as my open space of practice at writing and sharing.

 

I’m thinking about the new works that will be posted online. Interviews (probably), but also feature articles about my journeys (this year I’ll be visiting two islands, one in Asia, the other one in Europe), international art updates (on the social media as  well), creativity tips  and more. If there’s anything special you would like to find in these pages related to the creativity of Italian Artists or similar, I’ll keep working on the topic even when I’ll move abroad (probably during the fall).

 

As my MASTER in Asian Studies will be over in July, new carrer projects show up. It’s amazing to know that I’ll have more time  for other goals (textiles, watercolours,  language studies to have fun), trips in Italy with friends, and most of all starting to think about journalism courses and Tea courses.   But I guess Art and Human Resources will be my first options in the following months after graduation.

 

Creativity stays, and let my words flying. Ever lasting as my love for Arts, Cross-Culture, Landscape, Social Issues, Travelling. Most of all, writing.

 

About Odile Milton

I travel through words whenever possible. Odile Milton is my signature on the web as I wanted an alter ego to indicate only my writings and works, not my personal life. Odile like the dancer in black swan, and Milton from the novel An old-fashioned girl. View all posts by Odile Milton

Leave a Reply

