Upcoming May cultural events: inspiring issues

may.scentsI always need inspiring issues to write. Upcoming May cultural events in Emilia-Romagna (Italy). I’ve listed them on the fb page of the blog but I’ll recall everything here.

 

ANGELICA – FESTIVAL OF INTERNATIONAL CONTEMPORARY MUSIC (Bologna)

 

SMELL– INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL OF FRAGRANCES  (Bologna)

 

EUROPEAN PHOTOGRAPHY FESTIVAL (Reggio Emilia)

 

Outside the region: INTERNATIONAL SALON OF BOOKS (Turin)

 

May is the ideal month for culture lovers in Italy. For all sort of other interesting events visit MUSEMENT page.

 

Have a lovely week-end!

About Odile Milton

I travel through words whenever possible. Odile Milton is my signature on the web as I wanted an alter ego to indicate only my writings and works, not my personal life. Odile like the dancer in black swan, and Milton from the novel An old-fashioned girl. View all posts by Odile Milton

Leave a Reply

