Beautiful Vietnam. By Sissi Bettinazzi

Beautiful Vietnam. Sissi Bettinazzi (a good friend of the authoress), had always had a great Passion for Vietnam. 

After obtaining her MA in Asian Studies at the University of Bologna, she finally left for Saigon. Here are her potraits of contemporary Vietnam.

You can discover Black and White local art works by Long Thanh.

I really need to thank Sissi for being so kind to me and letting me publish her pictures. They’re wonderful. Hope to join you one day.

 

Follow Sissi’s Journey on the SnowdropGarden(IlGiardinodeiBucaneveBlog)

About Odile Milton

I travel through words whenever possible. Odile Milton is my signature on the web as I wanted an alter ego to indicate only my writings and works, not my personal life. Odile like the dancer in black swan, and Milton from the novel An old-fashioned girl. View all posts by Odile Milton

Leave a Reply

